Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Earth Aloha Eats. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Earth Aloha Eats and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Naomi 1 day ago

Greek (Aloha) Plate

The Falafel were huge and absolutely delicious. This is a large take out plate so be prepared to get stuffed. We had this twice during our Maui trip and the dish was consistent and plated beautifully for a take out dish. We were back at this location multiple times during our stay and also had the chicken sandwich, quesadillia, falafel wrap, and fish tacos. You can't go wrong with any of these, each was prepared fresh and with care. The guys at this truck are doing things right... we were glad to have found a perfect vegan spot while on vacation.

Alisha 2 days ago

Grilled Chicken Wrap

My girlfriend has been vegan for over 5 years. Although I'm not fully vegan, I consider myself a hybrid. Earth Aloha has a menu that would satisfy anyone's tastes buds- vegan or not. I'm a sucker for anything chicken-less like the grilled chicken wrap or crispy chicken sandwich. The veggies are crisp, sauces are savory and it just overall hits the spot! We almost always order at least two meals each every time we go just because it's so hard to decide what to get. There is always plenty of leftovers thanks to the generous portion sizes. The employees are friendly and informative, parking is easy at all locations and pricing is fair. This is a great local restaurant to support. Excited to try the new brick and mortar establishment on our trip in a couple of weeks. This place is a must try!

Tracy Lynn 5 days ago

Aloha Burger (Spicy)

The new spot in Kihei is just so nice!!!! Love to see a full vegan place in Kihei! 🙌🏻🙌🏻 this item is BOMB!! If it doesn’t get all over the place it doesn’t belong in your face!!! This one is a well deserved hot mess all in the best way possible!! SOOOOO ONO!!

Tracy Lynn 5 days ago

Golden Fish Tacos

Sooooooo happy there is a FULL VEGAN place that has savory grindz. Don’t think there is one item on the menu that is bad. These tacos are ONO, savory and the sauce makes it! 5 STARS

S 5 days ago

Pulled Pork Fries

The pulled pork fries are amazing! As are the people working. Would 1000% recommend.

Info 2 days ago

Golden Fish Tacos

Best plant based comfort food. Friendly owners and modern atmosphere. I'll be buying the sustainable kit soon. Mahalo

Alisha 2 days ago

Gyro Wrap

Hooked at first bite. Large portions, fresh ingredients and genius combinations. EAE has successfully veganized all time favorites such as mozzarella sticks, gyros and pork fries as well as perfecting plant based classics like falafel, Buddha bowls and veggie burgers. Don't forget to grab a healthy yet satisfying dessert.. it's so hard to choose between a Twix or creme brulee! My boyfriend and I visit from Maine yearly and we are sure to eat at EAE at least once daily during our stay. The food is one of a kind and the staff go above and beyond. It's a vibe!

Tracy Lynn 5 days ago

Mexican Street Tacos

As a 6 year vegan 2 things I miss…. Authentic pizza and authentic Mexican food!!! The Mexican street tacos cure my craving. Savory, flavorful and the tortilla omg bomb!!! Could be a little spicier with added jalapeños or optional spicy sauce!! This is a fav!

Signe Olson 5 days ago

Falafel Wrap

Best falafel I've ever had! Had to go back again to have it one more time before leaving town.

Tammy 6 days ago

Fish & Chips

My son craves this every time we are on Maui. It's our first stop from the airport on the way to Kihei. Super excited to try the new brick and mortar in Kihei. We love all the food here. My favorite is the Chickn wrap. So, so good!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2023:
Coming soon

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA